If you are looking to get into the discussion, there’s the Facebook group, the Yahoo group and Nextdoor. Check out the Committees page for areas of particular interest.

The following people currently serve as elected members of the SASY board. Please feel free to contact them to discuss the future of our neighborhood.

SASY Treasurer: Jason Tish 
SASY President:  Brad Hinkfuss  
SASY Vice President:  Megan Williamson
SASY Secretary:  Brad Kuse


PO Box 3217
Madison, WI  53704

Position 1.  Circle Park:  Michael Vickerman
Position 2.  Union Corners :
Position 3.  Evergreen:  Heather Driscoll
Position 4.  Hawthorne Park:  Ryan Koglin
Position 5.  Olbrich:  Brad Hinkfuss
Position 6.  Schenk’s Corners:  Doug Johnson
Position 7.  Wirth Court Park:  Megan Williamson
Position 8.  Starkweather Creek:  Brad Kuse
Position 9.  Yahara:  Yogesh Chawla
Position 10. Union Triangle: Davy Mayer
Position 11.  Special Representative I:  Kathy O’Connell
Position 12.  Special Representative II:  Dan Lenz
Position 13.  Special Representative III:  Jason Tish
Position 14.  Special Representative IV:  Ginny Jenkins
Position 15.  Business Liaison Rep:  Molly Moran
Position 16.  Goodman Community Center Liaison Rep:  Margo Tiedt

Contact us

First Name:

Last Name:



I would like information on:
MeetingsJoining a CommitteeMembershipVolunteeringAn EventA QuestionDonations/SponsorshipOther
Question or Comment:
Who should receive this email?